Elegant 2 BR | Vacant on transfer | Exceptional Deal

AED 3,100,000
Favorite

Overview

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,356 ft2
Property Id : 28468
Price: AED 3,100,000
Property Size: 1,356 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
Property type: Apartment
Parking Spaces: 1
Furnishing Type: Unfurnished

Description

Sukkar Real Estate is thrilled to present our latest listing – Amazing Apartment that could be your next dream home! Located in Dubai Hills Estate community.

Spanning almost the entire length of Dubai Hills Park, Mulberry is the ideal home for families.
Set amidst the broader green landscape of DUBAI HILLS ESTATE, its apartments feature first-of-its-kind, elegantly designed common terrace areas, where families can enjoy uninterrupted views of the park.

Life here at Mulberry enjoys an array of outdoor lifestyle facilities. Jogging and cycling tracks weave throughout the community connecting you to the neighboring schools, shops, cafés and hotels, as well as the Dubai Hills Mall, that cater to your every need.

Accessibility

  • Dubai Hills Estate is located in the heart of Dubai, United Arab Emirates, adjacent to Al Khail Road and is well-connected to other parts of Dubai via major roads, including Sheikh Zayed Road and Dubai-Al Ain Road, and is also accessible via public transportation.

Unit features

  • Parking Space.
  • Open Kitchen.
  • Build in Wardrobes.
  • Security.
  • Terrace.
  • Community and Garden View.
  • Central A/C.

Facilities & Amenities

  • Swimming Pools.
  • Health Club.
  • Table Tennis.
  • Fitness Amenities.
  • Kids’ Play Area.
Address: Mulberry 1
City:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings